Disney’s The Little Mermaid, tickets available now.

Classically Groovy

Classically Groovy is a merge of Rossini’s William Tell Overture, Bach’s Minuet in G, Beethoven’s Symphony No. 5 and Mozart’s Symphony No. 40 in a new ensemble style. Get into the groove and enjoy this rendition, brought to you by the CPAC Ensemble!


Violin • Andrew Chan

Harp • Dan Siew Yee & Yap Zhe Zhen

Piano • Wong Shen Vee

Double Bass • Lin Yi Rou

Drums • Matthew Khoo


Music arrangement by Dan Siew Yee